Frank Desantis

Mortgage Banker NMLS#: 34260

Contact me today!


Cell: 973-722-3560

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Paul G. for Frank Desantis

New Vernon, NJ
Simply put, 1) All of our communications responded-to promptly. 2) We were treated fairly, honestly and with respect. 3) The entire process was successful even under very unprecedented circumstances. 4) We were very happy with our rate. 5) It was very convenient to be able to close at home. I would not hesitate to use NJ Lenders again. Thank you Frank !

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Steven S. for Frank Desantis

Cedar Grove, NJ
Frank made the process very easy and explained all of our questions in detail.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan O. for Frank Desantis

Morganville, NJ
Frank is a very nice guy, who’s word means everything. Thanks Frank

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Gary T. for Frank Desantis

Rockaway, NJ
Very easy and accommodating during a trying time in the World.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Berta T. for Frank Desantis

Rockaway, NJ
Great mortgage broker!

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick G. for Frank Desantis

Hopewell, NJ
Buying a home can be exciting and overwhelming. Frank Desantis helped us resolves many road blocks that we had in order to move forward. Frank is extremely professional in what he does, and yet he treats you like family with your home buying experience. Without Frank Desantis and his team that he work with, I am sure we would have never been able to get this done.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by James S. for Frank Desantis

Long Hill, NJ
Frank and his team worked hard to get a great rate and make this a smooth experience. I also truly appreciated the title agency doing a "sign at home" closing, such a great option during this time.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Dustin M. for Frank Desantis

Farmingdale, NJ
Great communication and honesty throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron V. for Frank Desantis

Caldwell, NJ
Frank was great to work with. He is excellent at communication and very knowledgeable. He was great at providing advice. Would highly recommend frank to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Henry N. for Frank Desantis

Madison, NJ
Frank and his team were just fantastic. And I know as a client, we were not easy to deal with. Thanks again (this is our second time using NJ Lenders) for making our dream come true!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Savva P. for Frank Desantis

Jersey City, NJ
Frank goes above and beyond to meet customer needs.

4.6 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin N. for Frank Desantis

Boonton, NJ
.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Patrece L. for Frank Desantis

Paterson, NJ
Frank DeSantis has always gone above and beyond to ensure all my financial questions, concerns are addressed. He's always given great financial guidance and found the best deals that meet my needs. Its clear his hard work is not just a job, but that he truly enjoys providing a great customer service/financially rewarding experience for his clients. Attentive "customer service" is lost in many areas today..but Frank DeSantis is the exception!

4.9 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Manuel V. for Frank Desantis

Victory Gardens, NJ
Frank personally He is great

4.4 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Chris K. for Frank Desantis

Parsippany, NJ
After all the submissions and answering all the questions, the actual closing went very well. Great help and good closing. I am happy to have a fixed rate mortgage that fits my budget.

4.1 completed on January 2, 2020

Reviewed by Marco A. for Frank Desantis

Montgomery Township, NJ
I’ve worked with Frank in the past. Despite the high Title Agent costs and they sometimes appearing to be overwhelmed, Frank’s side of the team does well.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2019

Reviewed by Marie E. for Frank Desantis

Morris Plains, NJ
Frank did a great job in getting us to the finish line and helping make our dream come true purchasing our home... Will definitely refer to friends and family!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michael S. for Frank Desantis

Morristown, NJ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by John E. for Frank Desantis

Caldwell, NJ
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Judith N. for Frank Desantis

Succasunna, NJ
.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Juan D. for Frank Desantis

Morristown, NJ
Frank came highly recommended. This is not the first time we have worked with him. Satisfied repeat customers. Thanks!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Elda F. for Frank Desantis

Morristown, NJ
Frank and his team are very patient and professional. He made the process very easy for us. He was very transparent. I would definitely use him again if I ever need any mortgage transactions in the future.

4.0 completed on

Reviewed by Lina M. for Frank Desantis

Morristown, NJ
.

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Kelly H. for Frank Desantis

Caldwell, NJ
.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by William A. for Frank Desantis

Morristown, NJ
The entire mortgage loan process was a pleasant experience thanks to Frank Desantis and company!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line